Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, and Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Excelente atención
Randy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great friendly Doc
Renata R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
This make my life amazing
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I was on time and they were on time. The people at the front desk were very helpful the doc answered every question I had. I didn’t feel like he was rushing me which is kind of rare nowadays!
Alfredo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional and knowledgeable Dr Uffelman. The staff is very welcoming
Camila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
A great doctor! I loved the service.
Janette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent doctor ! I highly recommend him .
Lidia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
It have been a good experience
Marlen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excelente
Yezimer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent service
Luciana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
They are amazing
Edna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Muy buen doctor recomendable al 100%
Elizabeta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Professional and friendly! Top notch!
Alicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
The doctor was very kind and professional.The staff the same ,make me feel comfortable and relaxed.They explain to me everything I asked.Pretty pleased with them .Thank you .
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Se vcs puder me mandar o vídeo do meu depoimento que o doutor fez na minha consulta, eu posso colocar no meu Instagram.
Nilda Viviana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Muy buen profesional. Me da mucha confianza y el resultado del tratamiento es óptimo.
Rafael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Súper
Anisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
love it
Diana P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I love this place. Dr Jabal is very nice and professional. The staff very nice.
Martin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I am a repeat patient and I am very happy with their performance, I would recommend Dr jabal offelman and his experienced team To everyone.