Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, and Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
189 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eddy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Super nice from the reception girls to the doctor, understanding when answering any questions and they were always attentive and collaborative.
Citlalin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Uffelman is “Simply The Best” He is knowledgeable, honest, humane, professional, caring, respectful and listens to you. A friend of mine referred me to him 3 years ago. Since then my husband and I have been and continue to be his very satisfied patients.
Maru M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excelente
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
El Dr Uffelman es como dirían aquí Awesome !! Muy cálido, amable, instruido, paciente y excelente profesional. El lugar está impecablemente limpio. Definitivamente muy recomendable !! Ya estoy pensando en algún otro tratamiento ✨✨
Nidia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Amazing experience, I will back in 5-6 months for my second round. Thank you for the compassion and understanding.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great expertise and a good bed side manner. Thank you. Highly recommend your services.
NICEA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very nice doctor and girls
Vinnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Rejuvchip has changed my life! Everything that Dr. Jabal Uffelman says on his video is true! I was afraid but it is very safe. I feel like I am 20 again. I highly recommend them.
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent Great customer service by the staff. Physician is not only knowledgeable, in tune with patient needs but also very compassionate.
NOEMI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Me encanto el doctor te da mucha confianza A1
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very informative and friendly. Would highly recommend a visit!
LINHARES J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Good experience!
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I had my first chip four months ago and today I put in my second. I gained quality of life, the best investment EVER !!Everything is better including my skin! I feel like I'm back in my 20s!! Thank you so much Dr Jabal !! I highly recommend it!!
Kiki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Painless procedure! Just did my rejuvchip and I am very excited!!
Debbie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I want to thank Dr.Uffleman and his fantastic caring staff for keeping me strong and healthy for so many years.Ladies Rejuvachip is a God send.
Elisangela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
He is the best ❤️
Tracy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
The office staff was very pleasant, the office was clean and comfortable. Dr. Uffelman listened, understood what was needed, explained in a way anyone would understand and took care of the appointment while I was there for the consult.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Extremely punctual honest & professional
Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
I already knew Dr Jabal, but I hadn't been to the clinic. His team is pro efficient and I thank the Dr., for the knowledge and security transmitted, in my case, for the best procedure.