Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, and Fort Lauderdale, FL

165 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yara P.
Submitted 01/25/22
Fast and profissional
James L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great staff, the Doctor was very open to questions and took his time providing helpful answers. My procedure was quick, easier than expected and I was out of there quickly. All of them made me feel like I was their favorite patient.
Carelis F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Me siento excelente desde que estoy usando el chip y el booster de energía.
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
JEAN R.
Submitted 01/16/22
Good attention
Norman B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Uffelman is the best. I've been using Rejuvichip for years. The procedure is always painless and so quick and extremely effective
Taina R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent Care I would definitely recommend their treatments and services
Linda B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Is very professional highly recommend.
Luciana A.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excelent
Juliana S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excelente
Dominic A.
Submitted 12/17/21
Elegant and Great place, excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff, and the Dr Uffelman was very comprehensive and attentive.
Clede C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Médico simplesmente sensacional! Recomendação total !!! Obrigada pela atenção de sempre !!!
Valentina S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Recomendado!
Jorge H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excelente atención, Cortez amable puntual rápida. In and out in minutes. Dr Uffelman a Real máster. Absolutly pain free procedure. 10/10
Patricia P.
Submitted 11/19/21
I been with the doctor 16 years!!! He is the best and the team too!!
Nilda Viviana B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excelente atención y muy profesional el Dr. Jobal Uffelman.
America D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excelent Doctor...
LINHARES J.
Submitted 11/13/21
I really see the results with the hormone therapy. I recommend it! Thank you.
ELISA D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Exelente atención y el doctor mejor aun esperemos ver los resultados
Manuel G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Fantastic treatment basically painless Great bed side manner