Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral and Fort Lauderdale, FL

19 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excelente servicio las asistentes son super queridas y se siguen los protocolos de seguridad.
Sandra M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very professional
Luciana D.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Uffelman has been my gynecologist for a couple years now. He is awesome and thoughtful. I see that he genuinely cares to know what is going on with the patience and is very engaging. He explains things in a way that one totally understands. He is fluent in so many languages it’s not even funny. The fact he is super handsome is just a cherry on top.
Saskia T.
Submitted 12/08/20
Profesional, He answer all my questions.
Elaine W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Always the best experience ever! Love Dr Uffelman and his staff is outstanding! Thank you!
Fabiana C.
Submitted 11/18/20
I was treated soooo well by all staff members at my first visit. They are simply amazing
Maribel V.
Submitted 10/28/20
La visita a Rejuvchip con el Doctor Jabal Uffelman fue muy grata, ya que antes de efectuar un procedimiento él te explica sus beneficios y las posibles reacciones en el cuerpo, te asesora en cómo debes cuidarte para obtener los resultados que deseas. Lo recomiendo al
Maria N.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excelente atención y no duele nada!!!!
Pablo S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Amazing !!!!
Ailton C.
Submitted 09/23/20
such amazing service
Raquel B.
Submitted 09/14/20
Always the best service and care
Brunilda C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Courteous and friendly staff. Informative and timely. Clean and pretty office setup.
Adriana S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Thank you dr pleasure meeting you
Lizandrea B.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very pleasant easy to make appointment very attentive doctor friendly staff. I’m recommending him for family and friends.
Tamara A.
Submitted 08/30/20
I was very pleased and happy with my visit in general from the front to the back of the office, very welcoming staff and very good Doctor, will deff. Be back, thank you!
Tury H.
Submitted 08/28/20
Was very good
Katty T.
Submitted 08/19/20
The best...
Sandra F.
Submitted 08/19/20
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Uffelman explained the procedure in details and answered all of my questions. I was really nervous because I thought it was going to be painful. Honestly, I didn’t even noticed when he put in the chip. I told him he had angel hands. I am very happy that I chose him.
Michael G.
Submitted 08/18/20
Awesome staff, state of the art facility and Dr . Jabal is hands down the BEST.