Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral and Fort Lauderdale, FL

44 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Amazing experience, I will back in 5-6 months for my second round. Thank you for the compassion and understanding.
Edward K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great expertise and a good bed side manner. Thank you. Highly recommend your services.
NICEA B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very nice doctor and girls
Vinnie P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Rejuvchip has changed my life! Everything that Dr. Jabal Uffelman says on his video is true! I was afraid but it is very safe. I feel like I am 20 again. I highly recommend them.
Olga M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent Great customer service by the staff. Physician is not only knowledgeable, in tune with patient needs but also very compassionate.
NOEMI M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Me encanto el doctor te da mucha confianza A1
Angela B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very informative and friendly. Would highly recommend a visit!
LINHARES J.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good experience!
Ana C.
Submitted 06/24/21
I had my first chip four months ago and today I put in my second. I gained quality of life, the best investment EVER !!Everything is better including my skin! I feel like I'm back in my 20s!! Thank you so much Dr Jabal !! I highly recommend it!!
Kiki S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Painless procedure! Just did my rejuvchip and I am very excited!!
Debbie W.
Submitted 06/17/21
I want to thank Dr.Uffleman and his fantastic caring staff for keeping me strong and healthy for so many years.Ladies Rejuvachip is a God send.
Elisangela P.
Submitted 06/03/21
He is the best ❤️
Tracy L.
Submitted 06/02/21
The office staff was very pleasant, the office was clean and comfortable. Dr. Uffelman listened, understood what was needed, explained in a way anyone would understand and took care of the appointment while I was there for the consult.
Janet G.
Submitted 05/26/21
Extremely punctual honest & professional
Karla S.
Submitted 05/12/21
I already knew Dr Jabal, but I hadn't been to the clinic. His team is pro efficient and I thank the Dr., for the knowledge and security transmitted, in my case, for the best procedure.
Rosa C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Muy profesional recomendado
Maria R.
Submitted 04/27/21
I have a very good experience from the Dr. Uffelman and the office staff, he a great dr. , thank.
Denise S.
Submitted 04/21/21
The doctor is super attentive, sweet and professional. The staff is also very professional and courteous. The place is very well located and accessible. De. Uffelman has a blessed hands! I didn’t feel anything. I highly recommend Uffelman and his team. Denise Simoes
Lucia W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Jabal is a great professional and he takes his time to explain what to expect from a implant pallet testosterone. l had the RejuvShip implant before and it’s my second time. Also, l had Botox injection today for the first time. My sisters are also Dr’s Jabal clients in Bostom area for a while. I’m happy with Dr. Jabal and with his stuff as well. I strongly recommend him.
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/20/21
Excellent!!!