Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, and Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great personalized care and service
Joelma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Great
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Nice place and the doctor is great
Ana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The entire people in the clinic is very gentle. The doctor has extensive knowledge about hormones and implants. He knows and understands that women need to feel good even after menopause. I’ll be back soon for the next implant when is necessary.
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
So professional, caring and gentle! The staff is amazing and attentive. Dr. Uffleman always asks how my treatments are going, making sure that I'm ok and happy with the results! I trust him and his staff with my care!
Herminia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excelente y muy profesional
Gerusa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Was great! Dr Jabal was on time and very helpful, good listener, also the desk girl was very professional and nice!
MARIA ELENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excelente
Johanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
The service is incredible and office staff is nice and courteous.
Brunilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Jabal is always attentive and willing to listen and make adjustments as needed.
Marcela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Jabal, is always very helpful and answer all of your questions. I am always very happy with my results.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Great
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
It is the fourth time that I wear the chip and I am always satisfied. The Dr is very dedicated and professional. This Chip helps me a lot, I feel that at my age (84 years old) I couldn't do many things if it helped. Thanks.
Kelly K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Waited 39 min for a 3 min appt
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Number one doctor in Miami I have been going to the Doral office for five years. The experiences always wonderful and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Nilda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Wow
Marlen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very professional staff . Doctor Uffelman The doctor is attentive and takes his time to explain what you need.
Lorena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent
Miryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
He is very profissional.I love everything
Anildys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excelente profesional el Dr Jabal