Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral and Fort Lauderdale, FL

30 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla S.
Submitted 05/12/21
I already knew Dr Jabal, but I hadn't been to the clinic. His team is pro efficient and I thank the Dr., for the knowledge and security transmitted, in my case, for the best procedure.
Rosa C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Muy profesional recomendado
Maria R.
Submitted 04/27/21
I have a very good experience from the Dr. Uffelman and the office staff, he a great dr. , thank.
Denise S.
Submitted 04/21/21
The doctor is super attentive, sweet and professional. The staff is also very professional and courteous. The place is very well located and accessible. De. Uffelman has a blessed hands! I didn’t feel anything. I highly recommend Uffelman and his team. Denise Simoes
Lucia W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Jabal is a great professional and he takes his time to explain what to expect from a implant pallet testosterone. l had the RejuvShip implant before and it’s my second time. Also, l had Botox injection today for the first time. My sisters are also Dr’s Jabal clients in Bostom area for a while. I’m happy with Dr. Jabal and with his stuff as well. I strongly recommend him.
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/20/21
Excellent!!!
Magaly R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excelente servicio
Raquel B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Always a pleasure!!!!
Tamara A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great experience, no waiting if you have an appointment, very clean office, really happy and satisfied! Love Dr. Jabal, thank you Doctor :)
Claudia L.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excelente producto, excelente servicio
Pablo T.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very good! Fast!
Diana P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excelente servicio las asistentes son super queridas y se siguen los protocolos de seguridad.
Sandra M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very professional
Luciana D.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Uffelman has been my gynecologist for a couple years now. He is awesome and thoughtful. I see that he genuinely cares to know what is going on with the patience and is very engaging. He explains things in a way that one totally understands. He is fluent in so many languages it’s not even funny. The fact he is super handsome is just a cherry on top.
Saskia T.
Submitted 12/08/20
Profesional, He answer all my questions.
Elaine W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Always the best experience ever! Love Dr Uffelman and his staff is outstanding! Thank you!
Fabiana C.
Submitted 11/18/20
I was treated soooo well by all staff members at my first visit. They are simply amazing
Maribel V.
Submitted 10/28/20
La visita a Rejuvchip con el Doctor Jabal Uffelman fue muy grata, ya que antes de efectuar un procedimiento él te explica sus beneficios y las posibles reacciones en el cuerpo, te asesora en cómo debes cuidarte para obtener los resultados que deseas. Lo recomiendo al
Maria N.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excelente atención y no duele nada!!!!
Pablo S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Amazing !!!!