Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral and Fort Lauderdale, FL

123 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia P.
Submitted 05/24/22
The doctor was very kind and professional.The staff the same ,make me feel comfortable and relaxed.They explain to me everything I asked.Pretty pleased with them .Thank you .
Elaine S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Se vcs puder me mandar o vídeo do meu depoimento que o doutor fez na minha consulta, eu posso colocar no meu Instagram.
Nilda Viviana B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Muy buen profesional. Me da mucha confianza y el resultado del tratamiento es óptimo.
Rafael S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Súper
Anisha S.
Submitted 05/06/22
love it
Diana P.
Submitted 05/05/22
I love this place. Dr Jabal is very nice and professional. The staff very nice.
Martin D.
Submitted 05/05/22
I am a repeat patient and I am very happy with their performance, I would recommend Dr jabal offelman and his experienced team To everyone.
SANDRA C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Jabal is always attentive and answers all our questions. Is always a great experience
Maria T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Mi experiencia con el Doctor Jabal Uffelman fue muy positiva. El doctor tiene un carisma único y me atendió como si fuera su propia familia. Me sentí muy cómoda, fui referida por mi ginecólogo para el ponerme por segunda vez el Rejuvchip. Hace un par de meses mi ginecólogo me lo puso en mi país de origen y Los resultados fueron fascinantes. Mi libido estaba muy bajo y eso afectaba la relación con mi esposos en todos los aspectos. Después de ponerme el chip, los resultados fueron bastante sorprendentes para mi! Nunca había experimentado una sexualidad vibrante como ahora. Definitivamente es algo maravílloso, que se lo recomiendo a cualquier mujer que esté pasando por lo mismo que yo pase. Una bendición de Dios!
Lesli W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Uffelman has helped me so much with testosterone therapy. My energy & the feeling of youthfulness is amazing especially at 56 yrs old! Hot flashes gone! I’ve had the ReJuvchip for about seven years now & don’t plan on stopping. Thank you Dr Uffelman!!
Maria C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Nice Team
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Pleasant atmosphere, very friendly and helpful. Dr. Uffelman and his staff are a delight.
Paola A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Jabal is great and the treatments and services are really worthy I could said that change my life
Roberto V.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent!
Irene L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great doctor! Great experience! Thank you
Sonia W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Jabal is very friendly and very Professional very nice environment
WAGNER S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Was the best ever
Carmen P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent and safety procedure. Dr Jabal is the best
Marlen M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellente , Proffessional and espectacular result
Regina V.
Submitted 04/01/22
I like him and hi is very profissional.