Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral and Fort Lauderdale, FL

61 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliana M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor Jabal answered all my questions, consultation was great. Staff is friendly. No wait times. Office is easy to find, will be back in 4 months for another RejuvChip.
Ana Cristina P.
Submitted 09/09/21
The best Doctor in South Florida
MEIRE M.
Submitted 09/09/21
I had a great experience with the REJUVCHIP clinic they are very attentive on the service !
Simone D.
Submitted 09/07/21
I have been doing this procedure with Dr Jabal for 6 years, I am very happy with the result, an excellent professional, he also has a very good team!!!! for me and the best of south florida
Faize C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great doctor, amazing
Ana P.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very good and it is a quick procedure no pain at all
Ruth D.
Submitted 08/26/21
RejuvChip is Fantastiic! I’m extremely happy and satisfied. Doctor Jabal is very knowledgeable, Thank you so much for everything you did for us. Highly recommended
Joao G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Fast, reliable and affordable - what everyone looks for
Irene L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Thank you for great experience Dr Jabal U. !
Ana Paula D.
Submitted 08/17/21
excellent service.
Ronald M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Amazing physician!
John B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good
Eddy F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Super nice from the reception girls to the doctor, understanding when answering any questions and they were always attentive and collaborative.
Citlalin V.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Uffelman is “Simply The Best” He is knowledgeable, honest, humane, professional, caring, respectful and listens to you. A friend of mine referred me to him 3 years ago. Since then my husband and I have been and continue to be his very satisfied patients.
Maru M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excelente
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/04/21
El Dr Uffelman es como dirían aquí Awesome !! Muy cálido, amable, instruido, paciente y excelente profesional. El lugar está impecablemente limpio. Definitivamente muy recomendable !! Ya estoy pensando en algún otro tratamiento ✨✨
Nidia R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great
Julia R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Amazing experience, I will back in 5-6 months for my second round. Thank you for the compassion and understanding.
Edward K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great expertise and a good bed side manner. Thank you. Highly recommend your services.
NICEA B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very nice doctor and girls