Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, and Fort Lauderdale, FL

167 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enza V.
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Jabal is very knowledgeable, professional and answered all my concerns. The staff is also very professional, attentive and welcoming.
Andrea E.
Submitted 10/05/22
Atendimento maravilhoso!!
Jaqueline V.
Submitted 10/03/22
Amei o Dr jabal e sua equipe, fui muito bem atendida
Gabriela C.
Submitted 10/03/22
All staff very helpful and kind
Solange P.
Submitted 09/26/22
Great The Doctor is Amazing Dpeaks several languages and he is very patience and answered all my question. Have great expectations.
Maria Jose G.
Submitted 09/26/22
Great Doctor, very professional
Yasmery G.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excelente
Marta C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excelente
Marta N.
Submitted 09/09/22
Exelente algo nuevo para mi
Maribel M.
Submitted 09/07/22
The doctor was great and provided all the answers to my questions
Gloria B.
Submitted 09/05/22
Excelent !!
Anabel R.
Submitted 09/03/22
Love him. Beat Dr.
Ana Paola A.
Submitted 09/01/22
The office staff is caring and sweet. The doctor is very patient, explains everything and does not rush you. There is usually no or very little wait.
Gerusa M.
Submitted 08/30/22
I had a very good experience,the Doctor was informative and made me feel comfortable, the procedure was fast and no pain!!!!
Monica T.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Uffelman is the best!!
Taina R.
Submitted 08/25/22
I have been seeing This excellent Dr.for the last 5 1/2 years for The bioidentical TX and Vitamin IV.Look no further this is the absolute best place.
Anildis G.
Submitted 08/22/22
Excelente
Eric F.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great attention and Care. Very professional and Friendly. Will see next week the Execution. The purpose of the visit. Thank you. Check back in 1 week
Paola A.
Submitted 08/18/22
Doc is super great and all treatments are wonderful, place is top of the line , modern , clean , the girls are so amazing . And I can’t live without my chip
Juan V.
Submitted 08/17/22
They treated excellent and very professional Thanks