Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, and Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kitty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I highly recommend Dr. Uffelman. He and his team are professional, attentive and friendly. Even better is that they don't keep you waiting!
Eugenia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Jabal is simply wonderful, caring and attentive with my needs and a very empathetic human being.
Marjorie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
He sido su paciente por años, excelente doctor, y el trato de todos sus colaboradores es excelente.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
The BEST!!!!
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
The BEST!!’n
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great experience, I felt very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr Uffelman is a consummate professional. Very good listener and patient. Wonderful Doctor.
Carolina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I recently had the pleasure of receiving excellent care from Dr. Jabal, who demonstrated a high level of professionalism and took the time to listen carefully to my concerns. ​
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Have enjoyed the Rejuvchip for 6 or 7 years and I fell great! I am now 67 and feel 50 (partly in my genes?) Never a side effect, all good! No great!
Lorraine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I’ve been going there 3+ years and staff and doctor is so wonderful about describing everything and giving you personal attention. Always. I will not live without getting my chip. I feel good, I look good and I’m comfortable with what I’m doing. My doctors approve.
Carla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Was great!
Matthew S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Good experience. Staff was a bit undertrained, but Dr. was great.
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Always excellent care. Highly recommend
Nelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Excelente !!! El Dr. se tomó el tiempo para explicarme todo y no me dolió nada ☺️
Alexander I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
very professional
Alexander I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
excellent
Maribel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Cozy office, very clean, nice front desk person . Dr. Jabal was super nice,very knowledgeable and excellent at drawing my blood. Highly recommend this office.
Irene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Jabal Uffelman for about 10 years now. I am extremely happy with his professionalism and feel like I am in goods.
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr Jabal, he is a good dr
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Uffelman has been instrumental in keeping me in terrific health for many years! I have been on the pellet and avoided menopausal symptoms.I am healthy and feel great, due to Dr. Uffelman’s care.
Omar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
very professional