Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, and Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very pleased with results
Norma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
El Dr. tiene un trato excelente y te explica muy bien el procedimiento,
CAROLINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Excelente!!! Lo recomiendo!!
Jeling S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excelente atención por parte del personal, el doctor muy atento y presto a explicar y aclarar cualquier duda que un tenga, muy amable y profesional.
Juliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr Jabal and his staff are great, helpful and clarified all my doubts about rejuvechip. I just implanted today and waiting to see the results.
Annie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Siempre la atención es muy profesional y amable.
JUAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Excellent crew and Dr. Uffelman is very detailed when explaining. Also he takes time to answer any question. Also, he provides alternatives to services provided. Definitely, an awesome doctor.
Jacqueline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The Best
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very Good Experience..!!!
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Muy bueno y el resultado magnifico
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Everyone is great
Laura U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Always pleasant!
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr is great!
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I recommend Rejuvchip for the excellent service and the amazing treatments
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Good service, good experience, the best products for you !
Esther F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
My experience was great. I recommend him. Good customer service. Office was very clean and welcoming.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Professionalism.Testosterone chips. Quick and painless. Highly recommend.
Irene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great doctor and stuff ! Will always recommend my friends. Thank you
Fabiana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Perfect
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
The best doctor ever I’ve been getting the chip for the last 2 years I’m feeling amazing, lots of energy!