Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, and Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simone D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
I have been doing this procedure with Dr Jabal for 6 years, I am very happy with the result, an excellent professional, he also has a very good team!!!! for me and the best of south florida
Faize C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great doctor, amazing
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very good and it is a quick procedure no pain at all
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
RejuvChip is Fantastiic! I’m extremely happy and satisfied. Doctor Jabal is very knowledgeable, Thank you so much for everything you did for us. Highly recommended
Joao G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Fast, reliable and affordable - what everyone looks for
Irene L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Thank you for great experience Dr Jabal U. !
Ana Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
excellent service.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Amazing physician!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Good
Eddy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Super nice from the reception girls to the doctor, understanding when answering any questions and they were always attentive and collaborative.
Citlalin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Uffelman is “Simply The Best” He is knowledgeable, honest, humane, professional, caring, respectful and listens to you. A friend of mine referred me to him 3 years ago. Since then my husband and I have been and continue to be his very satisfied patients.
Maru M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excelente
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
El Dr Uffelman es como dirían aquí Awesome !! Muy cálido, amable, instruido, paciente y excelente profesional. El lugar está impecablemente limpio. Definitivamente muy recomendable !! Ya estoy pensando en algún otro tratamiento ✨✨
Nidia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Amazing experience, I will back in 5-6 months for my second round. Thank you for the compassion and understanding.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great expertise and a good bed side manner. Thank you. Highly recommend your services.
NICEA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very nice doctor and girls
Vinnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Rejuvchip has changed my life! Everything that Dr. Jabal Uffelman says on his video is true! I was afraid but it is very safe. I feel like I am 20 again. I highly recommend them.
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent Great customer service by the staff. Physician is not only knowledgeable, in tune with patient needs but also very compassionate.
NOEMI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Me encanto el doctor te da mucha confianza A1