Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, and Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

America D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The Doctor is SO Kind...The chip is the best
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Ok
Roxana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
DR Uffelman is very easy to speak to. He listened and answered all my questions. Excellent bedside manners and very caring. I highly recommend him.
Elizabeta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Superb! Concierge level service. Always on time always with a smile doctor and stuff with great bedside manners.
Edna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Fantástico
Elisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excelente
DAWN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone is super nice, knowledgeable & the waiting room is super clean
Darin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Uffelman is the best! He is knowledgeable, compassionate, great bedside manner. The procedure is painless due to his skill level. The rejuvchip is the best testosterone replacement I have ever experienced. I recommend my own patients as well as my friends to see Dr. Uffelman!
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Took my girlfriend 4 months to convince me to go here. So happy I did! Awesome people!!
Enza V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Jabal is very knowledgeable, professional and answered all my concerns. The staff is also very professional, attentive and welcoming.
Andrea E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Atendimento maravilhoso!!
Jaqueline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Amei o Dr jabal e sua equipe, fui muito bem atendida
Gabriela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
All staff very helpful and kind
Solange P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Great The Doctor is Amazing Dpeaks several languages and he is very patience and answered all my question. Have great expectations.
Maria Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Great Doctor, very professional
Yasmery G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excelente
Marta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excelente
Marta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Exelente algo nuevo para mi
Maribel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
The doctor was great and provided all the answers to my questions
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Excelent !!