Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, and Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
189 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nilda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Wow
Marlen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very professional staff . Doctor Uffelman The doctor is attentive and takes his time to explain what you need.
Lorena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent
Miryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
He is very profissional.I love everything
Anildys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excelente profesional el Dr Jabal
Lurdes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excelente recomiendo rejuvchip.. hace un mes me puse el chip y la verdad me ha funcionado super bien.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Love you doc!
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The office personnel was very friend informational and the doctor was fantastic. Loved it
Fabiana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Perfect
Guillermina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Buena
Sandra Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
All the staff is kind; I didn't have to wait too much time to see the doctor, and he is very knowledgeable about menopause symptoms. The procedure was fast and unpainful. This is my second Rejuvechip.
Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
I’m completely satisfied with the attention and results of this treatment, and I recommend it for sure, thank you dr!
Jaqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great service
America D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The Doctor is SO Kind...The chip is the best
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Ok
Roxana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
DR Uffelman is very easy to speak to. He listened and answered all my questions. Excellent bedside manners and very caring. I highly recommend him.
Elizabeta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Superb! Concierge level service. Always on time always with a smile doctor and stuff with great bedside manners.
Edna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Fantástico
Elisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excelente
DAWN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone is super nice, knowledgeable & the waiting room is super clean