Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, and Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maribel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
The doctor was great and provided all the answers to my questions
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Excelent !!
Anabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Love him. Beat Dr.
Ana Paola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
The office staff is caring and sweet. The doctor is very patient, explains everything and does not rush you. There is usually no or very little wait.
Gerusa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I had a very good experience,the Doctor was informative and made me feel comfortable, the procedure was fast and no pain!!!!
Monica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Uffelman is the best!!
Taina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I have been seeing This excellent Dr.for the last 5 1/2 years for The bioidentical TX and Vitamin IV.Look no further this is the absolute best place.
Anildis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excelente
Eric F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great attention and Care. Very professional and Friendly. Will see next week the Execution. The purpose of the visit. Thank you. Check back in 1 week
Paola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Doc is super great and all treatments are wonderful, place is top of the line , modern , clean , the girls are so amazing . And I can’t live without my chip
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
They treated excellent and very professional Thanks
Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great office. Knowledgeable staff. Excellent physician.
FRANCOISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
It’s a good experience
Louis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Absolutely perfect procedure,kind treatment and most important Doctor knowledge.
Yanet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Solo tengo 1 dia no he sentido molesta alguna
Haidy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
The doctor and staff are very friendly and professional
Wesley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
My Botox & fillers look amazing! He did a great job! I will be going back. Thank uuuu :)
Marjorie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great doctor
Silvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Cero dolor, respondieron todas mis preguntas, las asistentes son muy atentas
DAWN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Couldn't be more pleasant! Answered my questions, understood my concerns, super nice. Definitely would recommend!