Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, and Fort Lauderdale, FL

165 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlen M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellente , Proffessional and espectacular result
Regina V.
Submitted 04/01/22
I like him and hi is very profissional.
Patty D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Services is good but the results are even better, after 3-4 weeks I feel like a new woman, libido and energy are back, I will be back for sure, If you thinking about it do yourself a favor and try it, you won't regret it!
Lucrecia T.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very good experience and result.
AMY R.
Submitted 03/29/22
My experience with Dr. Uffelman and his staff is always excellent. Dr. Uffelman is very attentive, informative, kind and you never feel rushed. His staff is friendly and experienced. The chip (testosterone) has changed my life. I have seen a huge improvement in libido, mood, energy and healing after surgery.
Adria A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Maravillosa! Muy profesional
Nardely Z.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excelente atencion, el Dr estuvo muy pendiente de mi ,,me gusto mucho el servicio
Pamela A.
Submitted 03/16/22
The best, ele e o Melhor para por o chip
Fabio C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great doctor and excellent staff. I highly recommend the chip!
Noemi G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great experience.
Maria C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Yabal is the very best! He’s caring, brilliant, knowledgeable and great at his craft! You look and feel younger just by entering his place ! His products are the best and his girls are incredible and king, just like him!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Amazing... El chip que te pone a volar! I love it.
GIOVANNA B.
Submitted 03/03/22
I love Dr. jabal, friendly and caring always explaining the benefits from the chip!
Monica D.
Submitted 03/02/22
I always have received great service with the doctors, he always explains to me what I need so that I can know what’s best for me.
Rosana I.
Submitted 03/02/22
Es muy satisfactorio cuando buscas ayuda profesional y el Dr. entiende las necesidades del paciente, sabe escuchar y está altamente capacitado para entender y tratar el motivo que te llevo a consultarlo. Felicidades por su equipo tan profesional
Karla R.
Submitted 02/23/22
They are super nice, the Doc answer all my questions, he was super attentive , and I can’t wait for my results ✨
Liliana D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Amazing
Doly B.
Submitted 02/04/22
He is a doctor that take time and listen to your concerns.
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/01/22
My experience with Dr.Jabal It’s always wonderful Professional I could be in better hands recommend it 100%.
Denise S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very knowledgeable and always informative Gentle Giant !!!