Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, Orlando and Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great doctor and stuff ! Will always recommend my friends. Thank you
Fabiana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Perfect
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
The best doctor ever I’ve been getting the chip for the last 2 years I’m feeling amazing, lots of energy!
Valeria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great stuff / customer service they called you to let you know that the doctor is late !!!! Doctor is Amazing he takes his time with each patient, explain every detail and answer every question.
JENNIFER V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
I waited for too long for my appointment
Ricardo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
perfect clinic, perfect service. excellent service
Clemente V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Knowledgeable
Keivi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Y
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very goood
Victor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Nice experience.
Violeta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Very good
Diego B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Excelente tratamiento y muy profesionales
Karla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Almost 2 years and I’m in my best version ever
Arturo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very nice and I will Recommended to others
Cleberson V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Exelent professionals !!!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Was in and out of there in a pretty de ent time.. everyone is so nice .. Dr. Uffelman is the best!
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Everything was very good. The doctor and staff were very professional in everything thing they did. They were all very helpful from the time we got there until we left.
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Everything was very good. The doctor and staff were very professional in everything thing they did. They were all very helpful from the time we got there until we left.
Albania R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
the doctor is always great to talk to and explain every step of the way
Marla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
100% professional- The entire staff took their time answering questions or concerns.