Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, and Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
100% professional- The entire staff took their time answering questions or concerns.
Ursula I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
This is my fifth time with Rejuvchip. It has helped me a lot with energy and to be more relaxed. Always have the best service here. Thank you!!
Liliana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Los tratamientos son efectivos
Liliana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Excelente tratamiento
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Rejuvchip helps tremendously with my menopause symptoms. The office is very nice and very professional.
Irene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Excelente atención cada vez que uno va gracias por todo
Eduvige F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Tengo muchísima energía desde que empece a ponerme el ship
Mayra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Muy profesionales en su atención a los pacientes y los resultados espectaculares,Muchas Gracias!!
Jerome W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Excellent!! Works very well for me. Memory and stamina sharpen greatly. Works well overall.
Paola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr Uffelman is the best, and the treatments he provided are amazing .I fly from LA since 3 years ago, never disappointed on the contrary, alway better. I highly recommended to all of my friends Thank you Doc !!!!
Orozco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Super buena es la esperiencia.gracias al médico por ser un buen ser humano,la hormona me ayuda con mis dolores de articulaciones
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Nice. Very kind and professional I love
Claudia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Excellent!!! From Dr Uffelman and staff
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Só tenho a agradecer a seriedade do profissionalismo que me deixou tranquila e totalmente confiante com o sucesso do procedimento. Obrigada a toda equipe e ao Dr. Jabal.
Vladimir G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Very professional; good service
Gracianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Uffelman is a great doctor, I highly recommend!
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great personalized care and service
Joelma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Great
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Nice place and the doctor is great
Ana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The entire people in the clinic is very gentle. The doctor has extensive knowledge about hormones and implants. He knows and understands that women need to feel good even after menopause. I’ll be back soon for the next implant when is necessary.