Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rejuvchip

Aesthetic and Wellness Centers in Brickell, Doral, Boca Raton, Orlando and Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Rejuvchip always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvchip below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOEMI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Me encanto el doctor te da mucha confianza A1
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very informative and friendly. Would highly recommend a visit!
LINHARES J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Good experience!
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I had my first chip four months ago and today I put in my second. I gained quality of life, the best investment EVER !!Everything is better including my skin! I feel like I'm back in my 20s!! Thank you so much Dr Jabal !! I highly recommend it!!
Kiki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Painless procedure! Just did my rejuvchip and I am very excited!!
Debbie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I want to thank Dr.Uffleman and his fantastic caring staff for keeping me strong and healthy for so many years.Ladies Rejuvachip is a God send.
Elisangela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
He is the best ❤️
Tracy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
The office staff was very pleasant, the office was clean and comfortable. Dr. Uffelman listened, understood what was needed, explained in a way anyone would understand and took care of the appointment while I was there for the consult.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Extremely punctual honest & professional
Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
I already knew Dr Jabal, but I hadn't been to the clinic. His team is pro efficient and I thank the Dr., for the knowledge and security transmitted, in my case, for the best procedure.
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Muy profesional recomendado
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I have a very good experience from the Dr. Uffelman and the office staff, he a great dr. , thank.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
The doctor is super attentive, sweet and professional. The staff is also very professional and courteous. The place is very well located and accessible. De. Uffelman has a blessed hands! I didn’t feel anything. I highly recommend Uffelman and his team. Denise Simoes
Lucia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Jabal is a great professional and he takes his time to explain what to expect from a implant pallet testosterone. l had the RejuvShip implant before and it’s my second time. Also, l had Botox injection today for the first time. My sisters are also Dr’s Jabal clients in Bostom area for a while. I’m happy with Dr. Jabal and with his stuff as well. I strongly recommend him.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Excellent!!!
Magaly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Excelente servicio
Raquel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Always a pleasure!!!!
Tamara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Great experience, no waiting if you have an appointment, very clean office, really happy and satisfied! Love Dr. Jabal, thank you Doctor :)
Claudia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Excelente producto, excelente servicio
Pablo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Very good! Fast!